





SHRI BINZANI CITY COLLEGE (Autonomous) Umrer Road, Nagpur

Governing Body

Number	Category	Nature	Names
5 Members one	Management	Nominated by the Parent	1. Shri Mohit Shah
of them to be		Body as per its constitution	President, NSM
Chairperson		or bye-laws	2. Adv Rajeev Deo Secretary, NSM
			3. Shri M K Panpaliya Member, NSM
			4. Shri Parag Pandharipande Member, NSM
			5. Shri Yash Gandhi Member, NSM
			6. Shri Yashwant Kanetkar Member, NSM
2 Members	Teachers of	Nominated by the Principal	7. Dr Afroz Sheikh,
	the College	based on seniority by	HoD (History)
		rotation	8. Dr Anil Shende,
			HoD (English)
1 Member	Administrative	Administrative	9. Shri Sandeep Dongre
	Staff of the	Officer/Senior	Head Clerk, SBCC
	College	administrative staff	
1 Member	Educationist	Nominated by the	10. Dr Vijaya Khanzode
	or industrialist	management	Educationist
1 Member	State	Academician not below the	11.Dr Santosh Chavhan
	Government	rank of professor or State	Joint Director,
	nominee	Government official of	Nagpur
		Directorate of Higher Education/State Council of	(Name awaited)
		Higher Education	
1 Member	University	Nominated by the	12.Dr Sanjay Kavishwar
_ 1.1011.701	Nominee	University	Dean, Faculty of Commerce
			& Management,
			RTMNU, Nagpur
1 Member	Principal of	Member Secretary	13.Dr Sujit G Metre
	College		Principal



